Skip to content

Polling station

Polling Stations are open from 7am to 10pm on the day of the elections.

Most people will vote at a polling station. A poll card will be delivered to you prior to polling day which will have the details of where your polling station is. All stations are open at 7am to 10pm.

Please check your poll card for your allocated polling station or use our online map.

Last reviewed: