Skip to content

Neighbourhood Management

Neighbourhood Management Officers (NMOs) cover six geographical areas across the district.

They deal with all tenancy-related enquiries and contribute to making our estates safe, community focussed and a pleasant place to live.

The the quickest and easiest way to contact us about your tenancy is via email. If you are unable to email, please phone Customer Services on 01453 766321 and they will advise where possible. If they are unable to deal with your query, they will pass it onto the relevant Neighbourhood Management Officer (NMO). Your NMO will respond to queries within 10 working days.

Tenant Services
Ebley Mill is currently operating an appointment system.  However, the Housing Service is operating a 'pod' if you wish to see someone about a housing-related query.  Please bear in mind, you may not be able to see a specific officer, as they may be out on their 'patch'. 

Details of the areas that each officer covers can be found below.

 Neighbourhood Management Officer 

Areas covered

Manjit Kaur

E. manjit.kaur@stroud.gov.uk 

Alkington, Dursley, Ham & Stone, Hillesley and Tresham, Kingswood, Stinchcombe, Uley, Wotton-under-Edge

Rebecca Woodward

E. rebecca.woodward@stroud.gov.uk

Berkeley, Cam, Coaley, Frocester, Hamfallow, Hinton, Slimbridge

Craig Fellowes

E. craig.fellowes@stroud.gov.uk 

Cainscross, Cashes Green, Ebley, Kings Stanley, Leonard Stanley, Paganhill, Randwick, Ruscombe, Whiteshill

Joe Mullis

E. joe.mullis@stroud.gov.uk

Arlingham, Eastington, Frampton-on-Severn, Frethern-with-Saul, Stonehouse, Whitminster

Neil Boulton

E. neil.boulton@stroud.gov.uk

Bisley-with-Lypiatt, Brookthorpe-with-Whaddon, Chalford, Cranham, Elmore, Hardwicke, Haresfield, Horsley, Minchinhampton, Miserden, Nympsfield, Painswick, Thrupp, Upton-St-Leonards

David Roffey

E. david.roffey@stroud.gov.uk 

Nailsworth, Rodborough, Stroud/Uplands, Woodchester

 

 

 

 

 

Share this page