Neighbourhood Management

Neighbourhood Management Officers (NMOs) cover six geographical areas across the district.

They deal with all tenancy-related enquiries and contribute to making our estates safe, community focussed and a pleasant place to live.

The quickest and easiest way to contact us about your tenancy is via email.  Your Neighbourhood Management Officer will respond as soon as possible. Please note, phones won't be answered between 8.30am - 2pm every Wednesday; phone messages left during this time will be returned within 24 hours.

Tenant Services desk

There is a 'Tenant Services' desk (or pod) where tenants can talk to someone about their housing-related queries such as paying rent or their tenancy.  It is located in the reception area of SDC offices at Ebley Mill and is open during office hours.

Details of the areas that each officer covers can be found below.

Name of Neighbourhood Management Officer 

Areas covered

Neil Boulton

T. 01453 754312


Alkington, Dursley, Ham & Stone, Uley, Coaley, North Nibley, Frocester, Slimbridge, Stinchcombe, Selsley

Rebecca Woodward

T. 01453 754160


Ebley, Newport, Hinton, Hillesley & Tresham, Nailsworth, Nympsfield, Woodchester, Wotton Under Edge, Berkeley, Hamfallow, Kingswood, Newtown, Horsley

Charlie Mosse

T. 01453 754311

Cam, Kings Stanley, Leonard Stanley

Alex Gilbert

T. 01453 754181

Arlingham, Eastington, Frampton on Severn, Elmore, Hardwicke, Haresfield, Saul, Stonehouse, Whitminster

Talitha Burton

T. 01453 754184


Brookthorpe, Cashes Green, Upton St Leonards, Paganhill, Minchinhampton, Whiteshill, Randwick/Westrip, Ruscombe






Share this page

We use cookies to improve user experience. If you continue, we will assume you are happy to accept cookies from this website. Continue