Neighbourhood Management

Neighbourhood Management Officers (NMOs) cover six geographical areas across the district.

They deal with all tenancy-related enquiries and contribute to making our estates safe, community focussed and a pleasant place to live.

The quickest and easiest way to contact us about your tenancy is via email.  Your Neighbourhood Management Officer will respond as soon as possible. Please note, phones won't be answered between 8.30am - 2pm every Wednesday; phone messages left during this time will be returned within 24 hours.

Tenant Services

If you would rather speak to an Officer face-to-face about any housing-related queries such as paying rent or your tenancy, you can visit Reception in Ebley Mill, during office hours, and ask to speak to the Officer on cover for Tenant Services.

Details of the areas that each officer covers can be found below.

Name of Neighbourhood Management Officer 

Areas covered

Neil Boulton

T. 01453 754312

E. neil.boulton@stroud.gov.uk 

Alkington, Dursley, Ham & Stone, Uley, North Nibley, Frocester, Nympsfield, Stinchcombe, Selsley, Ebley, Horsley

Rebecca Woodward

T. 01453 754160

E. rebecca.woodward@stroud.gov.uk 

Newtown, Newport, Hinton, Hillesley & Tresham, Stroud, Wotton Under Edge, Hamfallow 

Charlie Mosse

T. 01453 754311
E. charlie.mosse@stroud.gov.uk

Cam, Coaley, Slimbridge, Berkeley, Kingswood, Eastcombe, Miserden, Brimscombe

Alex Gilbert

T. 01453 754181
E. alex.gilbert@stroud.gov.uk

Arlingham, Eastington, Frampton on Severn, Elmore, Hardwicke, Haresfield, Saul, Stonehouse, Whitminster

Talitha Burton

T. 01453 754184

E. talitha.burton@stroud.gov.uk

Brookthorpe, Chalford, Upton St Leonards, Cranham, Paganhill, Uplands, Minchinhampton, Whiteshill, Randwick/Westrip, Ruscombe, Painswick, Bisley

 

Judith Healey

T. 01453 754460

E. judith.healey@stroud.gov.uk

Woodchester, Nailsworth, Leonard Stanley, Kings Stanley, Cashes Green

 

 

 

 

 

Share this page

We use cookies to improve user experience. If you continue, we will assume you are happy to accept cookies from this website. Continue