Neighbourhood Management

Neighbourhood Management Officers (NMOs) cover six geographical areas across the district.

They deal with all tenancy-related enquiries and contribute to making our estates safe, community focussed and a pleasant place to live.

For the duration of the Covid-19 pandemic, the quickest and easiest way to contact us about your tenancy is via email. If you are unable to email, please phone Customer Services on 01453 754184 and they will advise where possible. If they are unable to deal with your query, they will pass it onto the relevant Neighbourhood Management Officer (NMO). Your NMO will respond to queries within 10 working days.

Tenant Services
Ebley Mill is currently closed due to the Covid-19 pandemic. This means we are unable to offer a drop–in service for any housing-related queries.


Details of the areas that each officer covers can be found below.

Name of Neighbourhood Management Officer 

Areas covered

Neil Boulton

E. neil.boulton@stroud.gov.uk 

Alkington, Dursley, Ham & Stone, Uley, North Nibley, Frocester, Nympsfield, Stinchcombe, Selsley, Ebley, Horsley

Rebecca Woodward

E. rebecca.woodward@stroud.gov.uk 

Newtown, Newport, Hinton, Hillesley & Tresham, Stroud, Wotton Under Edge, Hamfallow 

Charlie Mosse

E. charlie.mosse@stroud.gov.uk

Cam, Coaley, Slimbridge, Berkeley, Kingswood, Eastcombe, Miserden, Brimscombe

Alex Gilbert

E. alex.gilbert@stroud.gov.uk

Arlingham, Eastington, Frampton on Severn, Elmore, Hardwicke, Haresfield, Saul, Stonehouse, Whitminster

Talitha Burton

E. talitha.burton@stroud.gov.uk

Brookthorpe, Chalford, Upton St Leonards, Cranham, Paganhill, Uplands, Minchinhampton, Whiteshill, Randwick/Westrip, Ruscombe, Painswick, Bisley

 

Judith Healey

E. judith.healey@stroud.gov.uk

Woodchester, Nailsworth, Leonard Stanley, Kings Stanley, Cashes Green

 

 

 

 

 

Share this page

We use cookies to improve user experience. If you continue, we will assume you are happy to accept cookies from this website. Continue