Skip to main content

Income Management

Income Management Officers work with you to manage your rent and service charge payments.

If you're having financial difficulties and are unable to pay your rent, please get in touch sooner rather than later.  Your Income Management Officer (IMO) will do everything they can to help you keep up with your rent payments. 

The  quickest and easiest way to contact us about your rent is via email.  Your IMO will respond as soon as possible.

Tenant Services desk 

There is a 'Tenant Services' desk (or pod) where tenants can talk to someone about queries such as paying rent or their tenancy.  It is located in the reception area of SDC offices at Ebley Mill and is open during office hours. 

Details of the areas that each officer covers can be found below.

Name of Income Management Officer

Area covered 

Clinton Davies 

T. 01453 754156  

E. clinton.davies@stroud.gov.uk 

Alkington, Berkeley, Coaley, Eastington, Dursley, Frampton-On-Severn, Frocester, Ham & Stone, Hamfallow, Hinton, Newport, Newtown, North Nibley, Sharpness, Slimbridge, Stinchcombe, Whitminster, Uley.

Joe Phillips 

T. 01453 754130
E. joseph.phillips@stroud.gov.uk 

Bisley, Brimscombe, Chalford, Cranham, Miserden, Painswick, Randwick/Westrip, Rodborough, Stroud, Thrupp, Uplands.

Paul Harrison 

T. 01453 754157
E. paul.harrison@stroud.gov.uk 

Brookthorpe, Minchinhampton, Upton St Leonards, Elmore, Arlingham, Hardwicke, Haresfield, Saul.

Louisa Nash 

T. 01453 754108
E. louisa.nash@stroud.gov.uk

Ebley, Hillesley & Tresham, Horsley, Kingswood, Nailsworth, Nympsfield, Woodchester and Wotton-Under-Edge.

Linda Dunkley 

T. 01453 754530

E. linda.dunkley@stroud.gov.uk

Paganhill, Whiteshill, Stonehouse.

Craig Sulley 

T. 01453 754154

E. craig.sulley@stroud.gov.uk 

Cam, Cashes Green, Kings Stanley, Leonard Stanley, Selsley.

Maria Willemse

T. 01453 754158
E. maria.willemse@stroud.gov.uk

Leaseholder charges, former tenancy arrears & sundry debt

 

Share this page

We use cookies to improve user experience. If you continue, we will assume you are happy to accept cookies from this website. Continue