skip to main content

Contacting your Income or Neighbourhood Management Officer

Contact details about who your Income Management and Neighbourhood Management Officer is and how to contact them.

Income Management Officers

The Income Management Officers cover 6 areas across the district and provide a rent and service charge collection service as well as offering financial support to help tenants keep up with their rent payments.   

Details of the areas that each officer covers can be found below.

Name of Income Management Officer

Area covered 

Clinton Davies 

T. 01453 754156  

E. clinton.davies@stroud.gov.uk 

Alkington, Berkeley, Dursley, Ham & Stone, Newport, Newtown, North Nibley, Paganhill, Sharpness, Uley, Whiteshill.

Joe Phillips 

T. 01453 754130
E. joseph.phillips@stroud.gov.uk 

Bisley, Chalford, Cranham, Painswick, Randwick, Rodborough, Stroud, Thrupp, Uplands, Westrip

Paul Harrison 

T. 01453 754157
E. paul.harrison@stroud.gov.uk 

Brookthorpe, Minchinhampton, Upton St Leonards.

Louisa Nash 

T. 01453 754108
E. louisa.nash@stroud.gov.uk

Ebley, Hillesley & Tresham, Horsley, Kingswood, Nailsworth, Nympsfield, Woodchester and Wotton-Under-Edge.

Linda Dunkley 

T. 01453 754530

E. linda.dunkley@stroud.gov.uk

Arlingham, Eastington, Frampton-On-Severn, Elmore, Hardwicke, Haresfield, Saul, Stonehouse Whitminster.

Craig Sulley 

T. 01453 754154

E. craig.sulley@stroud.gov.uk 

Cam, Cashes Green, Coaley, Frocester, Kings Stanley, Leonard Stanley, Selsley, Slimbridge, Stinchcombe.

Maria Willemse

T. 01453 754158
E. maria.willemse@stroud.gov.uk

Leaseholder charges, former tenancy arrears & sundry debt

Neighbourhood Management Officers

The Neighbourhood Management Officers work across 5 geographical areas across the district. They are responsible for dealing with low level anti-social behaviour, tenancy management, enforcement and fraud. They contribute to the effective management of our estates, making them safe, community focussed, well managed and a pleasant place to live.

Details of the areas that each officer covers can be found below.

Name of Neighbourhood Management Officer 

Areas covered

Neil Boulton

T. 01453 754312

E. neil.boulton@stroud.gov.uk

 

Dursley, Coaley, Frocester, Kings Stanley, Leonard Stanley, Selsley, Slimbridge, Stinchcombe

Shazia Sheikh

T. 01453 754311

E. shazia.sheikh@stroud.gov.uk

Alkington,  Berkeley, Cam, Ham & Stone, Newport, Newtown, North Nibley, Sharpness, Uley

Rebecca Woodward

T. 01453 754160
E. rebecca.woodward@stroud.gov.uk

Ebley, Hillesley & Tresham, Kingswood, Nailsworth, Nympsfield, Woodchester, Wotton Under Edge, Horsley

Sarah Trigg

T. 01453 754181
E. sarah.trigg@stroud.gov.uk

Arlingham, Eastington, Frampton, Elmore, Hardwicke, Haresfield, Saul, Stonehouse, Whitminster

 

Talitha Burton

T. 01453 754184

E. talitha.burton@Stroud.gov.uk

 

Brookthorpe, Cashes Green, Minchinhampton, Paganhill, Upton St Leonards, Whiteshill, Hardwicke

 Jason Boulter

T. 01453 754460

E. jason.boulter@stroud.gov.uk

Bisley, Chalford, Cranham Painswick, Randwick, Rodborough, Stroud, Thrupp, Uplands, Westrip 

 

 

Share this page

We use cookies to improve user experience. If you continue, we will assume you are happy to accept cookies from this website. Continue