Skip to content

Working with the community

We know how important The Port is to the local area and we are working hard with our Developer - St Modwen Homes, and the community to bring the vision to life.

To sign up for latest information, please register here.
 

Please find below the details from the community meetings held so far:

 

Wednesday 10 August 2022

 Held at Brimscombe Port Mill between 14:30 and 20:00. 

 

Wednesday 17 November 2021

Held at The Ship Inn between 14:30 and 18:30.

 

Wednesday 4 August 2021

 

Thursday 13 Dec 2018

Public Consultation

 

Meetings with Brimscombe and Thrupp Parish Council (ongoing)

  • Tuesday 2 August 2022
  • Wednesday 13 July 2022
  • Wednesday 4 May 2022
  • Monday 31 January 2022
  • Monday 1 November 2021
  • Monday 27 September 2021
  • Thursday 12 August 2021

Share this page