Forthcoming motocross events

The following list provides the latest information regarding forthcoming motocross practice events at the specified circuits:-

Arlingham – Lower Milton End

Sunday 12th January, 2020 - Cancelled
Sunday 16th February, 2020 - Cancelled
Sunday 8th March, 2020 - Cancelled
Sunday 19th April, 2020 - Cancelled
Sunday 26th July, 2020 - Held (1)
Sunday 23rd August, 2020 - Held (2)
Saturday 26th September, 2020 - Cancelled
Sunday 27th September 2020
Sunday 18th October, 2020
Sunday 1st November, 2020

 

Notes: 5 Events Allowable at Arlingham in 2020

 


Frocester Hill

Sunday 26th January, 2020 - Cancelled
Sunday 2nd February, 2020 - Cancelled
Saturday 8th February, 2020 - Held (1)
Sunday 1st March, 2020 - Cancelled
Sunday 22nd March, 2020 - Cancelled
Sunday 7th June, 2020 - Held (2)
Thursday 9th July, 2020 - Held (3)
Sunday 13th September, 2020 - Cancelled

 

Notes: 4 Events Allowable at Frocester in 2020

 


New Barn Farm, Minchinhampton

Sunday 24th November, 2019 - Held (1)
Sunday 8th December, 2019 - Cancelled
Sunday 29th December, 2019 - Cancelled
Sunday 19th January, 2020 - Cancelled
Sunday 9th February, 2020 - Cancelled
Sunday 23rd February, 2020 - Cancelled
Sunday 8th March, 2020 - Cancelled
Sunday 15th March, 2020 - Cancelled
Monday 13th April, 2020 - Cancelled
Saturday 2nd May, 2020 - Cancelled
Saturday 30th May, 2020 - Cancelled 
Sunday 14th June, 2020 - Held (2)
Sunday 5th July, 2020 - Held (3)
Sunday 16th August, 2020 - Held (4)
Sunday 20th September, 2020 - Held (5)
Sunday 4th October, 2020
Sunday 25th October, 2020


Notes: 7 Events Allowable Before 24th November, 2020

 

Tinkley Lane, Nailsworth:

Saturday 25th January, 2020 - Cancelled
Saturday 8th February, 2020 - Cancelled
Saturday 29th February, 2020 – Cancelled
Saturday 28th March, 2020 - Cancelled
Saturday 18th April, 2020 - Cancelled
Saturday 30th May, 2020 - Cancelled
Thursday 16th July, 2020 - Held (1)
Thursday 13th August, 2020 - Cancelled
Saturday 12th September 2020 Held (2)
Saturday 3rd October 2020

 

Notes: 4 Events Allowable at Tinkley Lane in 2020

 


Colethrop Court Farm, Haresfield

Sunday 29th March, 2020 - Held (1)
Sunday 12th July, 2020 - Held (2)
Sunday 2nd August, 2020 - Held (3)
Sunday 18th October, 2020

 

Notes: 6 Events Allowable at Haresfield in 2019

 


North Nibley – Nibley House Farm

Sunday 12th January, 2020 - Cancelled
Sunday 26th January, 2020 - Cancelled
Sunday 22nd March, 2020 - Cancelled
Sunday 5th April, 2020 - Cancelled



Notes: 5 Events Allowable at North Nibley in 2020 (only 3 events in 2019)

Share this page

We use cookies to improve user experience. If you continue, we will assume you are happy to accept cookies from this website. Continue