Skip to content

Forthcoming motocross events

The following list provides the latest information regarding forthcoming motocross practices at the specified circuits:-

Arlingham – Lower Milton End


Sunday 9th January, 2022 - Cancelled
Sunday 23rd January, 2022 - Held (1)
Sunday 13th February, 2022 - Cancelled
Sunday 27th February, 2022 - Held (2)
Sunday 13th March, 2022 - Held (3)
Sunday 27th March, 2022 - Held (4)

 

Notes: 4 Events Allowable at Arlingham in 2022

 


Frocester Hill


Sunday 16th January, 2022 - Held (1)
Sunday 30th January, 2022 - Held (2)
Sunday 20th February, 2022 - Cancelled
Saturday 12th March, 2022 - Cancelled
Saturday 19th March, 2022 - Held (3)
Sunday 3rd April, 2022 - Held (4)

Notes: 4 Events Allowable at Frocester in 2022

 


New Barn Farm, Minchinhampton


Monday 18th April, 2022 - Held (1)
Sunday 15th May, 2022 - Held (2)
Sunday 4th September, 2022
Sunday 25th September, 2022
Sunday 16th October, 2022
Sunday 30th October, 2022
Sunday 20th November, 2022

Notes: 7 Events Allowable before 18th April, 2023
 

Tinkley Lane, Nailsworth:

 

Saturday 19th March, 2022 - Cancelled
Saturday 2nd April, 2022 - Held (1)
Saturday 11th June, 2022
Saturday 16th July, 2022


Notes: 4 Events Allowable at Tinkley Lane in 2022

 


Colethrop Court Farm, Haresfield


Sunday 20th March, 2022 - Held (1)


Notes: 6 Events Allowable at Haresfield in 2022

 


Nibley House Farm, North Nibley

Sunday 27th March, 2022 - Held (1)
Sunday 10th April, 2022 - Cancelled


Notes: 5
Events Allowable at North Nibley in 2022 

Share this page