Skip to content

Forthcoming motocross events

The following list provides the latest information regarding forthcoming motocross practices at the specified circuits:-

Arlingham – Lower Milton End


Sunday 8th January 2023 - Cancelled
Sunday 5th February 2023
Sunday 26th February 2023
Monday 10th April 2023

Notes: 4 Events Allowable at Arlingham in 2023

 


Frocester Hill


Sunday 15th January 2023 - Cancelled
Sunday 29th January 2023 - Held (1)
Sunday 12th February 2023
Sunday 19th March 2023


Notes: 4 Events Allowable at Frocester in 2023

 


New Barn Farm, Minchinhampton


Monday 18th April, 2022 - Held (1)
Sunday 15th May, 2022 - Held (2)
Sunday 4th September, 2022 - Held (3)
Sunday 2nd October, 2022 - Held (4)
Sunday 16th October, 2022 - Held (5)
Sunday 30th October, 2022 - Held (6)
Sunday 20th November, 2022 - Cancelled
Sunday 19th February 2023


Notes: 7 Events Allowable before 18th April, 2023

Provisional Dates for Next Series of Events:-

Sunday 23rd April 2023
Sunday 3rd September 2023
 

Tinkley Lane, Nailsworth:

Saturday 18th March 2023
Saturday 1st April 2023
Saturday 22nd April 2023
Saturday 17th June 2023

Notes: 4 Events Allowable at Tinkley Lane in 2023

 


Colethrop Court Farm, Haresfield



Notes: 6 Events Allowable at Haresfield in 2022

 


Nibley House Farm, North Nibley

 

Sunday 22nd January, 2023 - Cancelled

Sunday 12th February, 2023

Sunday 5th March, 2023

Sunday 26th March, 2023


Notes: 5
Events Allowable at North Nibley in 2022 

Share this page