skip to main content

Forthcoming motocross events

The following list provides the latest information regarding forthcoming motocross practice events at the specified circuits:-

Arlingham – Lower Milton End

Sunday 13th January, 2019 - Held (1)
Sunday 27th January, 2019 - Cancelled
Sunday 10th February, 2019 - Cancelled
Sunday 23rd March, 2019
Sunday 13th October, 2019


Notes: 4 Events Allowable at Arlingham in 2019

 


Frocester Hill

Sunday 20th January, 2019 - Cancelled
Sunday 3rd February, 2019 - Cancelled
Saturday 9th February, 2019 - Cancelled
Sunday 17th February, 2019 - Held (1)
Sunday 3rd March, 2019 - Cancelled
Saturday 23rd March, 2019
Sunday 14th April, 2019 - Cancelled
Sunday 28th April, 2019
Sunday 16th June, 2019 - Cancelled
Sunday 22nd September, 2019
Sunday 20th October, 2019

Notes: 5 Events Allowable at Frocester in 2019

 


New Barn Farm, Minchinhampton

Sunday 7th October, 2018 - Held (1)
Sunday 21st October, 2018 - Held (2)
Sunday 11th November, 2018 - Cancelled
Sunday 25th November, 2018 - Held (3)
Sunday 9th December, 2018 - Cancelled
Sunday 6th January, 2019 - Held (4)
Sunday 24th February, 2019 - Held (5)
Sunday 3rd March, 2019 - Cancelled
Sunday 17th March, 2019 - Held (6)
Sunday 12th May, 2019


Notes: 7 Events Allowable Before 7th October 2019

 


Tinkley Lane, Nailsworth:

Saturday 19th January, 2019 - Cancelled
Saturday 26th January, 2019 - Cancelled
Saturday 16th February, 2019 - Held (1)
Saturday 23rd March, 2019 - Cancelled
Saturday 27th April, 2019
Saturday 18th May, 2019

Notes: 4 Events Allowable at Tinkley Lane in 2019

 


Colethrop Court Farm, Haresfield

Sunday 31st March, 2019 

Notes: 6 Events Allowable at Haresfield in 2019

 


North Nibley – Nibley House Farm

Sunday 17th March, 2019 - Cancelled
Sunday 31st March, 2019
Sunday 28th April, 2019


Notes:
4 Events Allowable at North Nibley in 2019

Share this page

We use cookies to improve user experience. If you continue, we will assume you are happy to accept cookies from this website. Continue