Forthcoming motocross events

The following list provides the latest information regarding forthcoming motocross practice events at the specified circuits:-

Arlingham – Lower Milton End

Sunday 12th January, 2020 - Cancelled
Sunday 16th February, 2020 - Cancelled
Sunday 8th March, 2020 - Cancelled
Sunday 19th April, 2020 - Cancelled
Sunday 26th July, 2020
Sunday 23rd August, 2020
Saturday 26th September, 2020
Sunday 18th October, 2020

 

Notes: 5 Events Allowable at Arlingham in 2020

 


Frocester Hill

Sunday 26th January, 2020 - Cancelled
Sunday 2nd February, 2020 - Cancelled
Saturday 8th February, 2020 - Held (1)
Sunday 1st March, 2020 - Cancelled
Sunday 22nd March, 2020 - Cancelled
Sunday 7th June, 2020 - Held (2)
Thursday 9th July, 2020
Sunday 13th September, 2020

 

Notes: 4 Events Allowable at Frocester in 2020

 


New Barn Farm, Minchinhampton

Sunday 24th November, 2019 - Held (1)
Sunday 8th December, 2019 - Cancelled
Sunday 29th December, 2019 - Cancelled
Sunday 19th January, 2020 - Cancelled
Sunday 9th February, 2020 - Cancelled
Sunday 23rd February, 2020 - Cancelled
Sunday 8th March, 2020 - Cancelled
Sunday 15th March, 2020 - Cancelled
Monday 13th April, 2020 - Cancelled
Saturday 2nd May, 2020 - Cancelled
Saturday 30th May, 2020 - Cancelled 
Sunday 14th June, 2020 - Held (2)
Sunday 5th July, 2020
Saturday 15th August, 2020
Sunday 20th September, 2020
Sunday 4th October, 2020
Sunday 25th October, 2020


Notes: 7 Events Allowable Before 24th November, 2020

Given the unprecedented circumstances that have arisen in 2020, it has been agreed that for this year only it will be acceptable for one day of motocross practice to be held at this circuit in each of the months of June, July and August. The overarching restriction on the number of events in a 12-month period remains in place.

 

 


Tinkley Lane, Nailsworth:

Saturday 25th January, 2020 - Cancelled
Saturday 8th February, 2020 - Cancelled
Saturday 29th February, 2020 – Cancelled
Saturday 28th March, 2020 - Cancelled
Saturday 18th April, 2020 - Cancelled
Saturday 30th May, 2020 - Cancelled
Thursday 16th July, 2020


Notes: 4 Events Allowable at Tinkley Lane in 2020

 


Colethrop Court Farm, Haresfield

Sunday 29th March, 2020
Sunday 12th July, 2020
Sunday 2nd August, 2020

 

Notes: 6 Events Allowable at Haresfield in 2019

 


North Nibley – Nibley House Farm

Sunday 12th January, 2020 - Cancelled
Sunday 26th January, 2020 - Cancelled
Sunday 22nd March, 2020 - Cancelled
Sunday 5th April, 2020 - Cancelled



Notes: 5 Events Allowable at North Nibley in 2020 (only 3 events in 2019)

Share this page

We use cookies to improve user experience. If you continue, we will assume you are happy to accept cookies from this website. Continue