Skip to content

Forthcoming motocross events

The following list provides the latest information regarding forthcoming motocross practices at the specified circuits:-

Arlingham – Lower Milton End


Dates at present are provisional, dependent on Covid restrictions.


Monday 5th April, 2021 - Held (1)
Monday 3rd May, 2021 - Held (2)
Monday 31st May, 2021 - Cancelled
Sunday 20th June, 2021 - Held (3)
Thursday 5th August, 2021 - Cancelled
Saturday 14th August, 2021 - Cancelled
Saturday 9th October, 2021 - Held (4)
Sunday 31st October, 2021

 

Notes: 5 Events Allowable at Arlingham in 2021

 


Frocester Hill


Dates at present are provisional, dependent on Covid restrictions.

Sunday 11th April, 2021 - Held (1)
Sunday 2nd May, 2021 - Held (2)
Sunday 16th May, 2021 - Cancelled
Sunday 6th June, 2021 - Held (3)
Sunday 15th August, 2021 - Cancelled
Sunday 29th August, 2021 - Held (4)
Sunday 26th September, 2021 - Held (5)

Notes: 5 Events Allowable at Frocester in 2021

 


New Barn Farm, Minchinhampton


Notes: 7 Events Allowable before 4th April, 2022.


Dates at present are provisional, dependent on Covid restrictions.

Sunday 4th April, 2021 - Held (1)
Sunday 18th April, 2021 - Held (2)
Sunday 23rd May, 2021 - Cancelled
Sunday 19th September, 2021 - Held (3)
Sunday 10th October, 2021 - Held (4)
Sunday 24th October, 2021
Sunday 7th November, 2021
Sunday 21st November, 2021
 

Tinkley Lane, Nailsworth:

 
Dates at present are provisional, dependent on Covid restrictions.

Thursday 27th May, 2021 - Cancelled
Saturday 19th June, 2021 - Held (1)
Thursday 29th July, 2021 - Held (2)
Thursday 12th August, 2021 - Held (3)
Saturday 25th September, 2021 - Held (4)
Saturday 23rd October, 2021

Notes: 5 Events Allowable at Tinkley Lane in 2021

 


Colethrop Court Farm, Haresfield



Dates at present are provisional, dependent on Covid restrictions.

Sunday 11th April, 2021 - Held (1)
Sunday 20th June, 2021 - Held (2)
Sunday 8th August, 2021 - Held (3)
Sunday 17th October, 2021


Notes: 6 Events Allowable at Haresfield in 2021

 


Nibley House Farm, North Nibley

Dates at present are provisional, dependent on Covid restrictions.

Sunday 11th April, 2021 - Held (1)
Wednesday 5th May, 2021 - Held (2)
Wednesday 26th May, 2021 - Cancelled
Saturday 23rd October, 2021
Saturday 6th November, 2021
Saturday 4th December, 2021


Notes: 5
Events Allowable at North Nibley in 2021 

Share this page

We use cookies to improve user experience. If you continue, we will assume you are happy to accept cookies from this website. Continue