Skip to content

Your councillors

The Council is composed of 51 councillors elected every 4 years.

How the Council is made up: Conservative 19, Labour 15, Green 13, Liberal Democrat 3, Conservative No Group 1


Share this page

We use cookies to improve user experience. If you continue, we will assume you are happy to accept cookies from this website. Continue