skip to main content

Harescombe Parish Council

Contact Harescombe Parish Council

Clerk - No Clerk listed

Address - No Clerk address listed

Website - No website listed

Email -

More contacts

Mrs Caroline Ractliffe (Vice-Chair)

Address - Mrs Caroline Ractliffe
Fields End

Email -

The Council is required by law to keep a Register of Interests for Parish Council elected members.

To view individual Registers of Interest please select the name of the person from the list below.

Back to Parish Council list

This page was last updated: 4 weeks ago

Share this page