Skip to main content

Brimscombe and Thrupp Parish Council

Contact Brimscombe and Thrupp Parish Council

Clerk - Tina Balgobin

Address - 11 Broadstone Close Barnwood Glos GL43TX

Telephone - 01452 621688


Email -

More contacts

Mr W Harvey - Chairman

Address - Luzern
Stroud, Glos

Telephone - 01453 885198

Email -

The Council is required by law to keep a Register of Interests for Parish Council elected members.

To view individual Registers of Interest please select the name of the person from the list below.

Back to Parish Council list

Share this page

We use cookies to improve user experience. If you continue, we will assume you are happy to accept cookies from this website. Continue