skip to main content

Neighbourhood wardens

The Neighbourhood Wardens work to create a safer, cleaner and greener district by engaging with the local community and actively responding to community issues.

Our Neighbourhood Wardens will help and support you with the following issues:

Meet your Neighbourhood Warden

You can contact the Neighbourhood Wardens by email: neighbourhood.warden@stroud.gov.uk

 

Dominic Everiss MBE

Senior Neighbourhood Warden

   

 

Dom is the Neighbourhood Warden for Nailsworth, Horsley, Nympsfield, Owlpen and Woodchester.

07753 725185

dominic.everiss@stroud.gov.uk

   

 

Andy Beamish

Neighbourhood Warden

   

 

Andy is the Neighbourhood Warden for Stonehouse, Leonard Stanley, King Stanley, Eastington, Moreton Valence, Whitminster, Fretherne-with-Saul, Frampton on Severn, Arlingham and Standish.

07811 263075

andrew.beamish@stroud.gov.uk

 

 

 

 
 

Lisa Ellis

Neighbourhood Warden

   
 

Lisa is the Neighbourhood Warden for Berkeley, Cam, Coaley, Frocester, Slimbridge, Hinton, Hamfallow, Ham & Stone, Alkington and Stinchcombe.

07779 347113

lisa.ellis@stroud.gov.uk

   
 

Simon Moulding

Neighbourhood Warden

   
 

Simon is the Neighbourhood Warden for Cainscross, Rodborough, Whiteshill & Ruscombe, Randwick & Westrip.

07896 690139

simon.moulding@stroud.gov.uk

   
       
 

 

   
 

Peter Tiley 

Neighbourhood Warden

   
 

Peter is the Neighbourhood Warden for Stroud Town, Chalford, Bisley-with-Lypiatt, Minchinhampton, Brimscombe & Thrupp.

07876 405833

peter.tiley@stroud.gov.uk

   
 

Rachel Pratt

Senior Neighbourhood Warden

   
 

Rachel is the Neighbourhood Warden for Wotton under Edge, Dursley, Kingswood, North Nibley, Alderley, Hillesley, Tresham and Uley.

07834 419332

rachel.pratt@stroud.gov.uk

   
 

Carol Novoth

Neighbourhood Warden

Carol is the Neighbourhood Warden for Painswick, Hardwicke, Upton St. Leonards, Brookthorpe-with-Whaddon, Longney & Epney, Pitchcombe, Miserden, Cranham, Haresfield, Elmore and Harescombe.

07970 250343

carol.novoth@stroud.gov.uk

   

 

This page was last updated: 1 week ago

Share this page