skip to main content

Neighbourhood wardens

The Neighbourhood Wardens work to create a safer, cleaner and greener district by engaging with the local community and actively responding to community issues.

Our Neighbourhood Wardens will help and support you with the following issues:

  • Supporting vulnerable people
  • Anti-social behaviour
  • Abandoned vehicles
  • Bogus callers
  • Free home security and crime prevention advice
  • Hate crime and bullying
  • Litter, dog fouling and fly tipping
  • Graffiti

Meet your Neighbourhood Warden

You can contact the Neighbourhood Wardens by email: neighbourhood.warden@stroud.gov.uk.

 

Dominic Everiss MBE

Senior Neighbourhood Warden

   

 

Dom is the Neighbourhood Warden for Nailsworth, Horsley, Nympsfield, Owlpen and Woodchester.

07753 725185

dominic.everiss@stroud.gov.uk

   

 

Andy Murray

Neighbourhood Warden

   

 

Andy is the Neighbourhood Warden for Stonehouse, Leonard Stanley, King Stanley, Eastington, Moreton Valence, Whitminster, Fretherne-with-Saul, Frampton on Severn, Arlingham and Standish.

07795 840730

andy.murray@stroud.gov.uk

 

 

 

 
 

Lisa Ellis

Neighbourhood Warden

   
 

Lisa is the Neighbourhood Warden for Berkeley, Cam, Coaley, Frocester, Slimbridge, Hinton, Hamfallow, Ham & Stone, Alkington and Stinchcombe.

07779 347113

lisa.ellis@stroud.gov.uk

   
 

Simon Moulding

Neighbourhood Warden

   
 

Simon is the Neighbourhood Warden for Cainscross, Rodborough, Whiteshill & Ruscombe, Randwick & Westrip.

07896 690139

simon.moulding@stroud.gov.uk

   
 

Andy Murray & Chris Trevett

Neighbourhood Warden

   
 

Andy Murray & Chris Trevett are temporarily covering Stroud Town.

Andy: 07795 840730 Chris: 07811 263075

andy.murray@stroud.gov.uk   

chris.trevett@stroud.gov.uk

   
 

Chris Trevett

Neighbourhood Warden

   
 

Chris is the Neighbourhood Warden for Chalford, Bisley-with-Lypiatt, Minchinhampton, Brimscombe & Thrupp.

07811 263075

chris.trevett@stroud.gov.uk

   
 

Rachel Pratt

Senior Neighbourhood Warden

   
 

Rachel is the Neighbourhood Warden for Wotton under Edge, Dursley, Kingswood, North Nibley, Alderley, Hillesley, Tresham and Uley.

07834 419332

rachel.pratt@stroud.gov.uk

   
 

Carol Novoth

Neighbourhood Warden

Carol is the Neighbourhood Warden for Painswick, Hardwicke, Upton St. Leonards, Brookthorpe-with-Whaddon, Longney & Epney, Pitchcombe, Miserden, Cranham, Haresfield, Elmore and Harescombe.

07970 250343

carol.novoth@stroud.gov.uk

   

See map showing warden areas via the pdf link on the right hand side above

 

This page was last updated: 1 December 2016

Share this page